Parenthood: Volume 2

Parenthood: Volume 2

J2 Music is pleased to announce the release of the Parenthood: Original Television Soundtrack Volume 2 available on all digital service providers. This is the debut release for J2’s soundtrack focused label distributed by InGrooves, licensed through NBCUniversal Television Consumer Products. The Soundtrack, produced by Emmy® award winner Jason Katims, Patrick Ward, Liza Richardson, Jonathan Platt and Jonathan McHugh features an array of poignant songs that appeared during the last few seasons. It also features three exclusive tracks from Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, Brett Dennen and CeeLo Green.

The NBC hour long drama, inspired by the box office hit of the same name, follows the trials and tribulations of the very large, very colorful and imperfect Braverman family. Produced by Jason Katims, Lawrence Trilling, David Hudgins and Academy Award® winners Ron Howard and Brian Grazer. Parenthood’s fifth season started on September 26th and airs on Thursdays at 10 p.m. ET on NBC.

Parenthood Original Television Soundtrack Volume 2

Track listing:
1. Delta Rae – Dance In The Graveyards
2. Lyle Lovett – If I Had A Boat
3. CeeLo Green – Piece Of My Heart (Live Recording)
4. A Fine Frenzy – What I Wouldn’t Do
5. Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros – Man On Fire (Little Daylight Remix)
6. Emile Miller – Honey I’ll Try
7. Greg Laswell – Take a Bow
8. Brett Dennen – Hard Times (Come Again No More)
9. Benjamin Gibbard – Lady Adelaide
10. Joshua Radin – My My Love
11. Glen Hansard – High Hopes


Posted in Clients | Tagged , , , , , |
Comments Off on Parenthood: Volume 2
  • Links